Pictures

Result: 1 - 10 of 10 items

Amber is known to be a natural mineral. It - frozen resin of prehistoric trees. Due to the natural origin of each stone is unique in color and form that allows the master to use a rich palette to create landscapes of amber. As each is unique in nature found a stone as indescribably peculiar every sunbeam, so unique, and each picture of amber.

Landscape made of amber crumbs, decorate any room. It will be an original accent and decorative home furnishing, and solid office. Landscape amber create a special atmosphere of comfort and warmth, filling the room with a joyful mood.

The proposal is not limited to the subjects presented in the catalog. Masters of the company "Amber Gallery" will realize all your fantasies. We expect you to photos you liked the landscape or famous paintings, to create a picture from amber to order. This work will be the perfect gift for you and your loved ones.

If you have any questions, please contact us at Email (ambergalleryart@gmail.com), or make a call, and one of the employees of our company will call you.

Пейзажи. Картины из янтаря.

Найдено: 1 - 32 из 346 товаров

Янтарь, как известно, природный минерал. Это - застывшая смола доисторических деревьев. Благодаря естественному происхождению, каждый камень уникален по цвету и форме, что позволяет мастерам использовать богатейшую палитру для создания пейзажей из янтаря. Как неповторим каждый найденный в природе камень, как непередаваемо своеобразен каждый солнечный луч, так неповторима и каждая картина из янтаря.

Пейзаж, выполненный из янтарной крошки, украсит любое помещение. Он станет оригинальным декоративным акцентом и домашнего интерьера, и солидного офиса. Пейзаж из янтаря создаст особую атмосферу уюта и теплоты, наполнит комнату радостным настроением.

Предложение не ограничивается сюжетами, представленными в каталоге. Мастера компании «Янтарная Галерея» воплотят любые ваши фантазии. Мы ждем от вас фото понравившегося Вам пейзажа или знаменитого живописного полотна, чтобы создать картину из янтаря по индивидуальному заказу. Такая работа станет прекрасным подарком вам и вашим близким.

Если у Вас возникли вопросы, напишите нам на Email (ambergalleryart@gmail.com), или закажите звонок, и один из сотрудников нашей фирмы Вам перезвонит.