Portrait

In any work of art man, first of all, looking for his own reflection. Portrait of amber – a great gift for any occasion, be it anniversary, New year or corporate event. The celebrant will be extremely pleased to receive such a surprise, after all, a portrait of amber – not just a picture. This unique genre reveals the skill of the artist, allows you to demonstrate amazing technique. To convey a portrait likeness with chips of amber of different hues, to achieve the necessary light, to breathe life into stone – that's true art. Portraits of amber endowed with a special warmth because they are made of "sun stone" (so-called amber by the ancient Greeks), and keep the warmth of the hands of its Creator.

Another feature of the portraits of amber is remarkable. Therefore, portraits of famous historical figures are very popular as gifts to senior guests at official events.

The company "Amber Gallery" will perform any portraits on your order: individual or group, classic, genre, or romantic fashion. It is enough to send a photo, and you will receive an exclusive gift that will delight its owner for many years.

In order to order a portrait, You need to contact us by phone or write to us by Email (ambergalleryart@gmail.com). Line of making the picture will depend on the photos provided, which you will need to make a picture.

Портреты из янтаря.

Найдено: 1 - 32 из 81 товар

В любом произведении искусства человек, прежде всего, ищет собственное отражение. Портрет из янтаря – отличный подарок к любому празднику, будь то юбилей, Новый год или корпоративное мероприятие. Виновнику торжества будет необыкновенно приятно получить такой оригинальный сюрприз, ведь портрет из янтаря – не просто картина. Этот уникальный жанр раскрывает мастерство художника, позволяет продемонстрировать удивительную технику. Передать портретное сходство при помощи крошки из янтаря различных цветов и оттенков, добиться необходимой игры света, вдохнуть жизнь в камень – вот подлинное искусство. Портреты из янтаря наделены особой теплотой, ведь они сделаны из «солнечного камня» (так называли янтарь древние греки), а также хранят тепло рук своего создателя.

Еще одной отличительной чертой портретов из янтаря является их торжественность. Поэтому портреты известных исторических личностей пользуются большой популярностью как подарки высокопоставленным гостям на официальных мероприятиях.

Компания «Янтарная Галерея» выполнит любые портреты по вашему заказу: индивидуальные или групповые, классические, жанровые, романтические или fashion. Достаточно лишь прислать фотографию, и вы получите эксклюзивный подарок, который будет радовать своего обладателя долгие-долгие годы. 

Для того что б заказать портрет, Вам нужно связаться с нами по телефону или написать нам на Email (ambergalleryart@gmail.com). Строки изготовления картины будут зависеть от предоставленной Вами фотографии, с которой нужно будет сделать картину.